Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors:

Rita Jain, President

Lydia Makuch-Phillips, Director of Outreach and Advocacy

Ronnie Drever, Director of Science and Policy

Patrick Henry, Secretary and Director of Memberships and Volunteers

Steve Ferguson, Director Water Quality Monitoring and River Watch

Jasper Boychuk: Treasurer

Vacant: Director of communications and social media

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes